Alison Schumann
Broker/Manager
J
amestown-Carrington Area
Alison@C21Heritage.net
In Real Estate Since 1993
Website  •  Mobile App
Facebook Page
Rosalie Wibstad
REALTOR®
Rosalie@C21Heritage.net
in Real Estate Since 1974
Website  •  Mobile App
Michele Cave
REALTOR®
Michele@C21Heritage.net
In Real Estate Since 1998
Website  •  Mobile App
Betty Rohde
REALTOR® – Valley City Area
Betty@C21Heritage.net
In Real Estate Since 2005
Website  •  Mobile App
Mike Janke
REALTOR® – Edgeley Area
Mike@C21Heritage.net
In Real Estate Since 2011
Website  •  Mobile App
Crystal Lytle
REALTOR®
Crystal@C21Heritage.net
In Real Estate Since 2011
Website  •  Mobile App
Facebook Page
Jessica Clemens
REALTOR®
Jessica@C21Heritage.net
In Real Estate Since 2017
Website  •  Mobile App
Facebook Page